This is a buddy of mine’s absolute favourite song, and we got to play it together on Thursday night! It was such a life-giving worship night with friends. Besides being super catchy, this is also such an encouraging song!

I won’t fear what tomorrow brings

With each morning I’ll rise and sing

My God’s love will lead me through

You are the peace in my troubled sea

After a brutally exhausting and draining week, this is such a sweet reminder to wake up tomorrow and praise God because He is leading me!

Fire before us, You’re the brightest

You will lead me us through the storms

Medical school (and life in general!) definitely feels like a storm sometimes. This week I’m going to play this song before school every morning, to remind me that with each new day, He is my lighthouse and he will lead me through this storm!

What are you listening to this week? -H

